ALR  Post  283
Sergeant at Arms
John Reffitt
johnreffitt1962@gmail.com
Assistant Sergeant at Arms
​​Matt Altman
mattmanjax@gmail.com

2nd Vice
Jeff Lafferty
jlafferty@stenner.com
5th District Chairman
Dale Fish
dalelfish@gmail.com​
   ALR  Officers  2017-2018
   5th  District  Chairman
Quartermaster
​JP Paterson​
jpaterson44@msn.com
Director
​Cheryl Altman
ALR283Director@gmail.com
Treasurer
​Ella Jansen
ejansen7759@att.net
Chaplain
Suzanne Heit
suziandbudman@comcast.net
Safety Officer
​ScottBrown
LTNAVYRN@peoplepc.com
Road Captain
​Shawn Beal
shawn.beal77@gmail.com
Secretary
​J​ane Lafferty
janesciullo@rocketmail.com

Membership
​Debbie Collins
hafmyne@bellsouth.net
Webmaster​​
​Matt Altman​WebmasterALR283@gmail.com
Historian
​Trish Reffitt
​​trishr313@gmail.com
Assistant Director
Rodney Fullwoodrodneyfullwood@yahoo.com
Event Coordinator
​Cheryl Altman
alr283pokerrun@gmail.com​